Officers, Board and Committee members 2022

Officers:

President: Pat Summerer Vice President: Ron Schwizer Clerk: Jeanne Edwards Treasurer: Jennifer Ashmore Assistant Treasurer: Renata Moise Stewardship Director: David Wildes Assistant Stewardship Director: Barbara Reeve

2022	2023	2024
Church Council, Members-at-Large (all must be members)		
Peggy Karns (1)	Vicky Espling (2)	Sally Knapp (1)
Board of Deacons (all must be members)		
Vicky Espling (1)	Peggy Emigh (1)	Robin Long (1)
Everett Espling (2)	Kathy McGlinchey (1)	David Wildes (1)
Nick Davis (1)	Doug Kimmel (1)	Pat Summerer (2)
Board of Trustees (at least four must be members)		
Myrna Coffin (1)	Ron McGlinchey (2)	Doug Kimmel (2)
Orton Preble (2)	Arthur Ashmore (2)	Peggy Karns (1)
Board of Christian Education (at least two must be members)		
Savanna Havey (1)	Arthur Ashmore (1)	Mary Angela Davis (1)
Sheila O'Neil (1)	Tamera Crowley (1)	Myrna Coffin (1)
Board of Outreach (at least two must be members)		
Renata Moise (1)	Betty Johnston (2)	Savanna Havey (1)
Peggy Emigh (1)	Jeanne Edwards (3)	Joy Stratton (1)
Pastoral Relations Committee (at least three must be members)		
Mike Summerer (1)	Alison Boden (1)	Mary Angela Davis (1)
Ron Schwizer (1)	Robin Long (1)	Fran Trefts (1)
Music Committee		
Priscilla Hirschenhofer (1)	Phoebe Devenish (3)	Ruth Dietze (1)
Ex-officio members:	Debbie Riley	Pat Summerer
Delegates to UCC (one year term) 2022		n) 2022
Vicky Espling	Patrice Alexander	
Alternate Delegates (one year term)		m) 2022
Mary Angela Davis	Pat Summerer	
Nominating Committee (at least four must be members)		
Peggy Karns (1)	Betty Johnston (2)	Myrna Coffin (2)
Renata Moise (1)	Doug Kimmel (1)	Vacant